Center Hours

Day Time
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday Closed

Holiday Closings
2020-21 Academic Year

Day(s) Holiday
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Saturday, November 28
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, Christmas Day Saturday, December 26th
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31,New Year’s Eve
Friday, January 1, New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2
New Year’s Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day