Center Hours

Day Time
Sunday Closed
Monday 3:30pm – 7:30pm
Tuesday 3:30pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday 3:30pm – 7:30pm
Thursday 3:30pm – 7:30pm
Friday 3:30pm – 7:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 1:00pm

Holiday Closings
2018/2019 Academic Year

Day(s) Holiday
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1
New Year’s Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Independence Day